Home
> Thailand <
EagleBurgmann (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (Head office Rayong)
13/2 Klongnamhu Rd,
T. Nernphra, Muang,
Rayong 21150 ,

Tel +66-38 6944 22
Fax +66-38 6944 19

Managing Director
Mr.Utpal Kumar Chowdhury
Email: uk.chowdhury@th.eagleburgmann.com

Project Sales
Ms. Virongrong Nokkaew / Project Manager
Email: virongrong.nokkaew@th.eagleburgmann.com

Sales and Marketing
Mr. Ananvit Homchan / Sales Manager
Email: ananvit.homchan@th.eagleburgmann.com

Ms. Rojana Pattamawipak / Indoor Sales Manager
Email: rojana.pattamawipak@th.eagleburgmann.com

Factory-Product Application & Service
Mr. Ramesh Bharathan / Factory Manager
Email: ramesh.bharathan@th.eagleburgmann.com

Mr. Piyawit Patanrad / Engineering Manager
Email: piyawit.patanrad@th.eagleburgmann.com

Human Resources
Ms. Chotiros Potibal
Email: chotiros.potibal@th.eagleburgmann.com

  Location & Satellite Map

EagleBurgmann in your vicinity: